Otevírací doba

Otevřeno - od 30. 8. 2019 restaurace pouze pro ubytované hosty

We are open - since 30th August restaurant just for the accomodated guests

bay area discovery museum membership

All memberships are designed for your household, which is defined as “up to two adults and all of your children.” Friends living in two different households are not permitted to share a membership. We offer gift certificates at every level. The Bay Area Discovery Museum is lucky to have wonderful corporate partners! Phone: (415) 339-3995 Renew online! I’m a teacher, do I get a discount on membership? The Bay Area Discovery Museum loves educators!

Can I visit other museums for free with my membership? Written directions on how to download the eMembership Card app and to get access to your membership cards can be found here. From greeting visitors as they enter the museum to helping out in exhibit spaces, there are many ways to volunteer your time. You can also call our membership team at (415) 339-3954, and they will assist you in completing your purchase. $259.95. How do I access my membership cards? We have moved away from printed membership cards. Simply give your caregiver one of your membership cards to scan in with at the front desk. Please make sure to use an email associated with your membership in order to receive your discount. In addition to our three membership levels, we offer discounts to teachers and our corporate partner employees.Want to give the gift of BADM? All members must check-in at the museum front desk before entering the museum. By supporting our access programs, Donor Circle Memberships make it possible for underserved families to participate in the critical learning and educational activities that happen both on-site and off. Association of Children’s Museums website, Association of Science-Technology Centers.

A Membership pays for itself in 3 visits!