Otevírací doba

Otevřeno - od 30. 8. 2019 restaurace pouze pro ubytované hosty

We are open - since 30th August restaurant just for the accomodated guests

nazz nazz review

There's pretty much only one good song, but that one ("Open My Eyes") is one of those absolutely resplendent, singular garage rock gems -- you know them when you hear them -- that deserves a place in your own private.

In 1967 I was a high school sophomore frequenting Philly's musical haunts. getting lodged in the brain stem for a long time after. !--This album also features a super, Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2016.

After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in. Disabling it will result in some disabled or missing features. Harmony vocals add to the tense mix, and Thom's drumming seems to want to topple the whole song over. Terrific. Nazz Nazz is one killer rock record from the late '60s that still holds its own more than 30 years later. If they had, they would realize that his playing on this album is motherfucking red hot. This is a heavy rocking album by an amazingly heavy band who occasionally mellowed out to an extreme that I don't think I'd ever aspire to, but always with amazing production and performance throughout. Reviewed in the United States on October 27, 2009, Hey all of you "Todd Rundgren" fans...Although Todd, did start in a few other bands, in the Philidelphia area, the "NAZZ" was really the best "start"...As Todd stated "We were the Beatles, for those who didn't have them"!!

Tight musicianship with a variety of different songs.

Frankly, I was amazed and delighted to discover it's available. Again, an organ is used to great effect here, and Stewkey's singing with Todd on backup is near perfect.