Otevírací doba

Otevřeno - od 30. 8. 2019 restaurace pouze pro ubytované hosty

We are open - since 30th August restaurant just for the accomodated guests

carol gray

I have  attended births for over 35 years – at first as a doula and from 2000 to 2012 as a midwife. I tailor the asana to your body and your goals, rather than the other way around. In these visits I take a health history, I listen to babies, I look at babies and I establish treatment goals virtually. Craniosacral Therapy Out of these cookies, the cookies that are categorized as necessary are stored on your browser as they are essential for the working of basic functionalities of the website. My many years as a birth worker have forever changed me and my worldview. I have  attended births for over 35 years – at first as a doula and from 2000 to 2012 as a midwife. I have been a therapeutic bodyworker for over 30 years. Because I have been teaching infant CST for many years, I am able to help parents/caregivers apply hands-on techniques and engage in therapeutic activities with their babies at home. When babies have room to move they assume more ideal positions for birth.

Thank you, Carol Gray, Author. We have the option of recording the appointment so you can access it later. I have since retired from attending births in order to focus on practicing and teaching CST and prenatal yoga. Once you have made an appointment for this service, you’ll receive an email from me outlining next steps for our online connection.